Embassy locations

Belarus Embassy in Argentina (Visa Consulate in Buenos Aires)

Address: Argentina, Buenos Aires, Cazadores 2166, CP 1428

Phone: (+54) 11 47889394

Fax: (+54) 11 47882322

E-mail: argentina@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Armenia (Visa Consulate in Yerevan)

Address: 375028 Armenia, Yerevan, Nicola Dumana str., 12-14

Phone: (+374) 10 27 56 11, (+374) 10 22 02 69

Fax: (+374) 10 26 03 84

E-mail: armenia@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Austria (Visa Consulate in Vienna)

Address: Huttelbergstrasse 6, A-1140, Wien, Osterreich

Phone: (+43) 1419 9630

Fax: (+43) 1419 9630

Email: austria@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Azerbaijan (Visa Consulate in Baku)

Address: Genclik, Kral Huseyn kucesi, 64, Baku, AZ 1069, Azerbaijan

Phone: (+994) 12 436 46 38

Fax: (+994) 12 436 46 37

E-mail: azerbaijan@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Belgium (Visa Consulate in Brussels)

Address: Avenue Moliere 192, 1050 Ixelles, Brussel, Belgium

Phone: (+32) 2340-02-70

Fax: (+32) 2340-02-87

E-mail: embbel@skynet.be,belgium@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Brazil (Visa Consulate in Rio de Janeiro)

Address: rua Lauro Muller, 116, sala 603, Botafogo,

Rio de Janeiro, RJ Brasil CEP 22290-160

Phone: (+55) 21 25 41 22 15

Fax: (+55) 21 22 44 72 08

E-mail: consuladodebelarus@terra.com.br

 

Belarus Embassy in Bulgaria (Visa Consulate in Sofia)

Address: Lozenets, Kokiche str., 20, 1421 Sofia

Phone: (+359) 2 8103592 , (+359) 2 9634023

Fax: (+359) 2 9634023

 

Belarus Embassy in Canada (Visa Consulate in Ottawa)

Adress: 600-130 Albert Street, Ottawa, Ontario, К1P 5G4, Canada

Phone: (+1 613) 233 99 94

Fax: (+1 613) 233 85 00

E-mail: canada@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embessy in China (Visa Consulate in Beijing)

Adress: №1, Dong Yi Jie, Ri Tan Lu, Beijing 100600, China

Phone: (+86) 10 65 32 16 91

Fax:(+86) 10 65 32 64 17

E-mail: china@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Cuba (Visa Consulate in Havana)

Address: Ave/ 5ta, № 6405, e/64 y 66, Miramar, Playa, La Habana, Cuba

Phone: (+537) 204 73 30, 204 73 31

Fax: (+537) 204 73 32

E-mail: cuba@belembassy.org, belarus@enet.cu

 

Belarus Embassy in Czech Republic (Visa Consulate in Prague)

Address: Sadky str., 626, 171 00 Praha 7, Prague

Phone: (+420) 233 540 899

Fax: (+420) 233 540 925

E-mail: czech@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Egypt (Visa Consulate in Cairo)

Address: 26, Gaber Ebn Hayan str., Dokki-Giza, Cairo, Egypt

Phone: (+20 2) 3338 95 45, 3749 91 71

Fax: (+20 2) 3338 95 45

E-mail: egypt@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Estonia (Visa Consulate in Tallinn)

Address: Tallinn

Phone: 651 55 00

Fax: 655 80 01

E-mail: estonia@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in France (Visa Consulate in Paris)

Address: 38, Boulevard Suchet, 75016 Paris, France

Phone: (+33) 144-146-979, (+33) 144-146-975

Fax: (+33) 144-146-970

E-mail: france@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Germany (Visa Consulate in Berlin)

Address: Fritz-Schaffer-Strasse 20, 53113 Bonn, Germany

Phone: (+49) 228 201 13 10

Fax: (+49) 228 201 13 19, 201 13 39

E-mail: bonn@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Hungary (Visa Consulate in Budapest)

Address: Agardi ut 3/B, 1126 Budapest, Hungary

Phone: (+36) 12 14 05 53

Fax: (+36)12 14 05 54

E-mail: hungary@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in India (Visa Consulate in New Delhi)

Address: 163, Jor Bagh, New Delhi – 110003, India

Phone: (+91) 11 24 69 45 18

Fax: (+91) 11 24 69 70 29

E-mail: india@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Iran (Visa Consulate in Tehran)

Address: 1, Zafaranieyh Ave., Tehran, P.C. 19887, Iran

Phone: (+98) 21 2270 88 29

Fax: (+98) 21 2271 86 82

E-mail: belarus-iri@apadana.com

 

Belarus Embassy in Iraq (Visa Consulate in Baghdad)

Address: Babil, Arassat Al-Hindiyah, 929/5/47, Bagdad, Iraq

Phone: (+964) 719-55-65

Fax: (+964) 719-52-28

 

Belarus Embassy in Israel (Visa Consulate in Jerusalem)

Address: 3 Reines Street, P.O.B. 11129, Tel Aviv 64381, Israel

Phone: (+972) 3523-1259, (+972) 3523-1069

Fax: (+972) (3) 523-1273

E-mail: israel@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Italy (Visa Consulate in Rome)

Address: Via delle Alpi Apuane 16, 00141 Roma, Italy

Phone: (+39) 68 20 81 41

Fax: (+39) 68 20 02 309

E-mail: italy@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Japan (Visa Consulate in Tokyo)

Address: 4-14-12 Shirogane, Shirogane K House, Minato-ku, Tokyo 108-0072, Japan

Phone: (+81) (3) 34-48-16-23

Fax: (+81) (3) 34-48-16-24

E-mail: japan@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Kazakhstan (Visa Consulate in Astana)

Address: 473000, Astana, Republic Ave., 17

Phone: (+317) 232 48 29

E-mail: kazakhstan@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Korea, South (Visa Consulate in Seoul)

Address: # 432-1636, Shindang-dong, Choong-gu, Seoul, 100-450, Korea

Phone: (+82) 2 223-78-171, (+82) 2 223-78-173

Fax: (+82) (2) 223-78-174

E-mail: korea@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Kyrgyzstan (Visa Consulate in Bishkek)

Address: 720040 Bishkek, Moscow str., 210

Phone: (+996) 312 65 13 65

Fax: (+996_ 312 65 11 77

E-mail: kyrgyzstan@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Latvia (Visa Consulate in Riga)

Address: 18-th November Str., 44, Daugavpils, Latvia LV 5403

Phone: (+371) 6 542 09 65

Fax: (+371) 6 542 61 45

E-mail: daugavpils@belembassy.org

Visa Consulate in Riga:

Address: Jēzusbaznīcas iela  12, Rīga  LV-1050

Phone: (+371) 6 722 25 60

Fax: (+371) 6 732 28 91

E-mail: latvia@mfa.gov.by 

 

Belarus Embassy in Libya (Visa Consulate in Tripoli)

Address: P.O.Box 1530, Tripoli, Libya

Phone: (+218) 21 361 25 55, (+218) 21 361 42 97, (+218) 21 361 63 16

Fax: (+218) 21 361 42 98

E-mail: libya@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Lithuania (Visa Consulate in Vilnius)

Address: Mindaugo g. 13, 03225 Vilnius, Lithuania

Phone: (+370) 5 266 22 00, (+370) 5 266 22 11

Fax: (3702) 25-16-62

E-mail: bpl@post.5ci.lt, lithuania@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Moldova (Visa Consulate in Chisinau)

Address: 35, Maciejevich st., D 2001, Chisinau, Moldova

Phone: (+373) 22 60 29 70, (+373) 22 60 29 80

Fax: (+373) 22 23 83 00

E-mail: moldova@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Netherlands (Visa Consulate in Amsterdam)

Address: Anna Paulownastraat 34, 2518 BE The Hague, Postbox 18519, 2502 EM

Phone: 070 302 80 30

Fax: 070 364 05 55

E-mail: info@witrusland.com

 

Belarus Embassy in Poland (Visa Consulate in Warsaw)

Address: Wiertnicza 58, 02-952 Warszawa, Poland

Phone: (+48) 22 742-0990, (+48) 22 842-5202

Fax: (+48) 22 742-0980

E-mail: poland@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Romania (Visa Consulate in Bucharest)

Address: Str.Tuberozelor, 6, sector 1, Bucuresti, Romania

Phone: (+40) 21 223 17 76, (+40) 21 222 42 88

Fax: (+40) 21 223 17 63

E-mail: romania@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Russia (Visa Consulate in Moscow)

Address: 101990, Moscow, Maroseyka str., 17/6

Phone: +7 (495) 777-66-44

Fax: +7 (495) 7776633, +7 (495) 628640

E-mail: mail@embassybel.ru

 

Belarus Embassy in Serbia (Visa Consulate in Belgrade)

Address: 11000 Belgrad, ul.Deligradska 13

Phone: (+381) 11 36 16 938

Fax: (+381) 11 36 16 836

E-mail: sam@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Slovakia (Visa Consulate in Bratislava)

Address: Kuzmanyho 3/A, 811 02 Bratislava 1, Slovakia

Phone: (+421) 2 622 50 152

Fax: (+421) 2 628 02 026

E-mail: slovakia@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in South Africa (Visa Consulate in Pretoria)

Address: 327 Hill Street, Arcadia, Pretoria 0083 South Africa

P.O.Box 4107, Pretoria 0001, South Africa

Phone: (+271) 2 430 77 09,430 76 64,430 77 07

Fax: (+271) 2 342 62 80

E-mail: sa@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Sweden (Visa Consulate in Stockholm)

Address: Herserudsvagen 5, 4th floor, 181 34 Lidingo/Stockholm,

Sweden

Phone: (+468) 731-57-45

Fax: (+468) 731-57-46

E-mail: sweden@belembassy.org,belarusembassy@telia.com

 

Belarus Embassy in Switzerland (Visa Consulate in Bern)

Address: Quartierweg 6, 3074 Muri bei Bern, Switzerland

Phone: (+41) 31 952 79 14

Fax: (+41) 31 952 76 16

E-mail swiss@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Syria (Visa Consulate in Damascus)

Address: Mezzeh East Villas, 27 Quartaja str., P.O. Box: 16239, Damascus, Syria

Phone: (+963) 11 611-80-97, (+963) 11 611-80-98

Fax: (+963) 11 613-28-02

E-mail: syria@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Turkey (Visa Consulate in Ankara)

Address: Abidin Daver Sokak № 17, 06550, Cankaya, Ankara,Turkey

Phone: (+90) 312 441 67 69, (+90) 312 441 67 70

Fax: (+90) 312 441 66 74

E-mail: turkey@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Turkmenistan (Visa Consulate in Ashgabat)

Address: Ashgabat, Gorky str., 51

Phone: (+993) 12 33 11 83, (+993) 12 33 11 84

Fax: (+993) 12 33 11 85

E-mail: turkmenistan@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Ukraine (Visa Consulate in Kyiv)

Address: 252010, Kiev-10, Sichnevoho povstannia st.,

Kyiv, Ukraine

Phone: (+38) 044 537 52 00

Fax: (+38) 044 537 52 13

Email: ukr@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in United Arab Emirates (Visa Consulate in Abu Dhabi)

Address: Villa 434, 26th Street, Al Rouda Area, P.O.Box 30337 Abu Dhabi, U.A.E.

Phone: (+971) 2 445 33 99

Fax: (+971) 2 445 11 31

E-mail belembas@emirates.net.ae

 

Belarus Embassy in United Kingdom (Visa Consulate in London)

Address: 6 Kensington Court, London W8 5DL

Phone: (+44) 207 937 32 88

Fax: (+44) 207 361 00 05

E-mail: uk@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in United States of America (Visa Consulate in Washington DC)

Address: 1619 New Hampshire Avenue, NW 20009, Washigton

Phone: (+1) 202-986-1604

Fax: (+1) 202-986-1805

E-mail: usa@belarusembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in United States of America (Visa Consulate in New York)

Address: 708 Third Avenue, 20th Floor, New York, NY 10017

Phone: (+1) 212-682-5392

Fax: (+1) 212-682-5491

Email: gcny@belembassy.org

 

Belarus Embassy in Uzbekistan (Visa Consulate in Tashkent)

Address: 75, Gulyamova str., 700047, Tashkent

Phone: (+998) 90 182 61 35, (+998) 71 120 75 11

Fax: (+998) 71 120 72 53

 

Belarus Embassy in Venezuela (Visa Consulate in Caracas)

Address: Caracas, Venezuela

Phone: (+584) 123 212 002

E-mail: venembassy@yandex.ru

 

Belarus Embassy in Vietnam (Visa Consulate in Hanoi)

Address: 52, Tay Ho Road, Tay Ho Distr., Hanoi, Viet Nam

Phone: (+84) 4829 04 94

Fax: (+84) 4719 71 25

E-mail: vietnam@belembassy.org

Contacts

8-017-222-70-70

Exchange Rates

Please Like us! :)